Book Spotlight: Discerning Grace by Emma Lombard

Blurb As the first full-length novel in The White Sails Series, DISCERNING GRACE captures the spirit of an independent woman whose feminine lens blows the ordered patriarchal decks of a 19th century tall ship to smithereens. Wilful Grace Baxter, will not marry old Lord Silverton with his salivary incontinence and dead-mouse stink. Discovering she is a pawn … Continue reading Book Spotlight: Discerning Grace by Emma Lombard

Bookstagram Tour: Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World by Konnie Huq

Blurb In her third adventure, Cookie finds mysteries everywhere - but can she solve them, and save the science show? Hurray, Cookie's Nani is coming to stay from Bangladesh! But she doesn't speak English and Cookie is the only one in the family who doesn't speak Bengali. Luckily, science-mad Cookie realises that her coding lessons … Continue reading Bookstagram Tour: Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World by Konnie Huq

Ultimate Blog Tour: Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Publisher: Penguin Length: 384 Pages Publishing: 7th September 2021 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Lies-Like-Wildfire-Jennifer-Alvarez-ebook/dp/B08VFV5FXD Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/55894185 Blurb An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigilant … Continue reading Ultimate Blog Tour: Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Blog Tour Spotlight: The Boy Who Made Everyone Laugh by Helen Rutter.

Hello and welcome to The Boy Who Made Everyone Laugh tour hosted by Terminal Tours. About the Book When life is funny, make some jokes about it. Billy Plimpton has a big dream: to become a famous comedian when he grows up. He already knows a lot of jokes, but thinks he has one big … Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight: The Boy Who Made Everyone Laugh by Helen Rutter.