Spotlight: The Collector’s Daughter by Gill Paul

I was lucky enough to be one of just 20 bloggers to recieve The Collector's Daughter from Avon Books! I am halfway through reading it at the moment and am absolutely loving it, review coming soon! Blurb An unforgettable discoveryIn 1922, Lady Evelyn Herbertโ€™s dreams are realised when she is the first to set foot … Continue reading Spotlight: The Collector’s Daughter by Gill Paul

Book Spotlight: Discerning Grace by Emma Lombard

Blurb As the first full-length novel in The White Sails Series, DISCERNING GRACE captures the spirit of an independent woman whose feminine lens blows the ordered patriarchal decks of a 19th century tall ship to smithereens. Wilful Grace Baxter, will not marry old Lord Silverton with his salivary incontinence and dead-mouse stink. Discovering she is a pawn … Continue reading Book Spotlight: Discerning Grace by Emma Lombard

Bookstagram Tour: Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World by Konnie Huq

Blurb In her third adventure, Cookie finds mysteries everywhere - but can she solve them, and save the science show? Hurray, Cookie's Nani is coming to stay from Bangladesh! But she doesn't speak English and Cookie is the only one in the family who doesn't speak Bengali. Luckily, science-mad Cookie realises that her coding lessons … Continue reading Bookstagram Tour: Cookie and the Most Mysterious Mystery in the World by Konnie Huq

Ultimate Blog Tour: Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Publisher: Penguin Length: 384 Pages Publishing: 7th September 2021 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Lies-Like-Wildfire-Jennifer-Alvarez-ebook/dp/B08VFV5FXD Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/55894185 Blurb An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigilant … Continue reading Ultimate Blog Tour: Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez