Review: Not Here to Be Liked by Michelle Quach

Blurb Emergency Contact meets Moxie in this cheeky and searing novel that unpacks just how complicated new love can get…when you fall for your enemy.Eliza Quan is the perfect candidate for editor in chief of her school paper. That is, until ex-jock Len DiMartile decides on a whim to run against her. Suddenly her vast qualifications mean squat … Continue reading Review: Not Here to Be Liked by Michelle Quach

Ultimate Blog Tour: Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Publisher: Penguin Length: 384 Pages Publishing: 7th September 2021 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Lies-Like-Wildfire-Jennifer-Alvarez-ebook/dp/B08VFV5FXD Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/en/book/show/55894185 Blurb An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigilant … Continue reading Ultimate Blog Tour: Lies Like Wildfire by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Review – Hexed: Don’t Get Mad, Get Powers by Julia Tuffs.

Blurb Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education - Jessie Jones has just discovered she's a witch. Too bad there isn't a hex to make slimy Callum Henderson and his friends disappear ... yet. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place and your power.New girl, new school, new life on stupid island - thanks Mum. All … Continue reading Review – Hexed: Don’t Get Mad, Get Powers by Julia Tuffs.

Review: All the Money in the World by Sarah Moore Fitzgerald

Blurb Fifteen-year-old Penny longs for something better. Better than a small, damp flat. Better than her bullying classmates and uninterested teachers. Better than misery and poverty day in day out. An unlikely friendship and a huge sum of money promise a whole lot of new chances for Penny, and she realises that not only can … Continue reading Review: All the Money in the World by Sarah Moore Fitzgerald