Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.

Blurb A sweet and funny #ownvoices LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit! Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her … Continue reading Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.

Ultimate Blog Tour – What Beauty There Is, by Cory Anderson.

I am honoured and thrilled to be taking part today in the #UlimateBlogTour organised by TheWriteReads for What Beauty There Is by Cory Anderson. Published: 08/04/2021ISBN: 9780241441718Length: 368  PagesDimensions: 222mm x 34mm x 144mmWeight: 483gRRP: £12.99Imprint: Penguin Blurb When everything you love is in danger, how long can you keep running to survive?Life can be brutalWinter in Idaho. The sky is … Continue reading Ultimate Blog Tour – What Beauty There Is, by Cory Anderson.

Blog Tour – Jane Austen Investigates: The Abbey Mystery by Julia Golding.

Description: It’s 1789 and a young Jane Austen turns detective as she seeks to solve the mysterious happenings at Southmoor Abbey. When a carriage accident forces a change of plans, 13-year-old Jane is sent to be a companion to Lady Cromwell for a week as the household prepares to celebrate the eldest son’s coming-of-age party. … Continue reading Blog Tour – Jane Austen Investigates: The Abbey Mystery by Julia Golding.

Review: The World Between Us by Sarah Ann Juckes

A truly beautiful book. Sadness. Heartbreak. Grief. Hopelessness.But then,Creativity. Humour. Happiness. Hope. Love. I raced through this book, could not get enough. I loved the insight into the world through the eyes of Alice, her day-to-day struggles, and hopes for the future. I can’t imagine how it must be to lose your ‘spoons’ so quickly, … Continue reading Review: The World Between Us by Sarah Ann Juckes