Blog Tour: The Deception of Harriet Fleet by Helen Scarlett

I am honoured to be taking part today in the Blog Tour for The Deception of Harriet Fleet by Helen Scarlett. Description Dark and brimming with suspense, an atmospheric Victorian chiller set in brooding County Durham for fans of Stacey Halls and Laura Purcell 1871. An age of discovery and progress. But for the Wainwright … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Deception of Harriet Fleet by Helen Scarlett

Blog Tour – Jane Austen Investigates: The Abbey Mystery by Julia Golding.

Description: It’s 1789 and a young Jane Austen turns detective as she seeks to solve the mysterious happenings at Southmoor Abbey. When a carriage accident forces a change of plans, 13-year-old Jane is sent to be a companion to Lady Cromwell for a week as the household prepares to celebrate the eldest son’s coming-of-age party. … Continue reading Blog Tour – Jane Austen Investigates: The Abbey Mystery by Julia Golding.