Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.

Blurb A sweet and funny #ownvoices LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit! Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her … Continue reading Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.