Review: The Passing Playbook by Isaac Fitzsimons.

Blurb Love, Simon meets Friday Night Lights in this feelgood LGBTQ+ romance about a trans teen torn between standing up for his rights and staying stealth. 'A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I spent in this story' - Becky Albertalli Fifteen-year-old Spencer Harris is a proud nerd, an awesome big brother and a … Continue reading Review: The Passing Playbook by Isaac Fitzsimons.

Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.

Blurb A sweet and funny #ownvoices LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit! Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her … Continue reading Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.