Review: Stay Another Day by Juno Dawson.

Blurb When three very different siblings, Fern, Rowan and Willow, go home for a Christmas reunion at their family home in Edinburgh, it's not long before some VERY BIG SECRETS threaten their cosy holiday ...The McAllister house on Arboretum Road has seen 120 Christmases since its completion.This year, FERN is bringing her gorgeous boyfriend home … Continue reading Review: Stay Another Day by Juno Dawson.

Book Tour Review: A Tale of Wonderful Whiffs by Sophie Loosveldt #ATaleOfWonderfulWhiffs @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

Welcome to my spot on the Book Tour for A Tale of Wonderful Whiffs by Sophie Loosveldt! Blurb  This is the story of little Sophie and Pugini. Everyday adventures of whiffs and wonders. Together they explore the mystery and beauty of the natural world. There is more to life than meets the eye. With a … Continue reading Book Tour Review: A Tale of Wonderful Whiffs by Sophie Loosveldt #ATaleOfWonderfulWhiffs @lovebooksgroup #lovebookstours

Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.

Blurb A sweet and funny #ownvoices LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed author of Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit! Piper Kitts is spending the summer living with her grandmother, training at the barn of a former Olympic horseback rider, and trying to get over her … Continue reading Review: The Key to You and Me by Jaye Robin Brown.

Review: The World Between Us by Sarah Ann Juckes

A truly beautiful book. Sadness. Heartbreak. Grief. Hopelessness.But then,Creativity. Humour. Happiness. Hope. Love. I raced through this book, could not get enough. I loved the insight into the world through the eyes of Alice, her day-to-day struggles, and hopes for the future. I can’t imagine how it must be to lose your ‘spoons’ so quickly, … Continue reading Review: The World Between Us by Sarah Ann Juckes